Current Committee Members (July 2012 - June 2013)

Sonya Ford
Jamie Sawa
Catherine Smith
Jean Xu
Angie Yanez
Ted Curran (July 2012 - June 2013)

All nominations must be received by Friday, April 19th, 2013.

For Assistance or More Information
To answer your questions about this program, the award criteria or how to submit nominations, please contact any current committee member.